Our Kalyanamitra’s – Board members and Admin team members, play a critical role in the development and success of Manuski.  They are committed to sets policies and strategies for Manuski, in line with the agreed purposes, principles and scope of the organizations.

Board Members

Lokamitra (Jeremy Goody)

FOUNDER AND ADVISOR

lokamitra@lokamitra.in

Maitreyanath Dhammakirti

Chairman

maitreyanath@manuski.in

Maitreyaratna

Secretary

maitreyaratna@manuski.in

Manjula Pradeep

Treasurer

manjula@manuski.in

Admin Team Members

Bhanu Pratap

Director

bhanu@manuski.in

Lakhindar Soren

Administrator

lakhindar@manuski.in

Prachi Salve

Resource Centre Coordinator

prachi@manuski.in

Sangarsh

Assistant Coordinator

sangarsh@manuski.in